Weekly Findings

Internet is a great source of knowledge and a great means of discovering new and interesting things. I would like to make this type of post permanent. Every Wednesday I will present my latest discoveries. So, without much further ado, here are my weekly findings:

 

1. RAD. T-shirts – a great source of humor on your clothes

RAD. T-shirts

2. Interior Design Inspiration

3. Pavé Rose Cut Diamond Necklace – I have already mixed this necklace with some of my outfits  and I didn’t even bought it

Pavé Rose Cut Diamond Necklace

4. Rocha’s Party shoes presented by The Cut

Rochas Party Shoes

 

5. This season collection of bags from Coach New York – need I say more?

Coach NY

 

Leave a Reply

