Jimmy Choo Hunter boots

I’m a girl who likes shoes. Actually a cliché, I know (but I could say I also love everything else, so…)
In this period I’m really loving that kind of shoes that keep you more than worm and that make you feel that there can be outside  -100 degrees C, that you will feel no cold.  So, I have felt madly in love with the Jimmy Choo Hunter boots.

jimmy-choo-hunter-boots

This really is out of nowhere and unexpected, but Jimmy Choo and Scottish designers at Hunter,  fathers of the rubber rain boots donned by  the stars, have teamed up for creating the embossed crocodile pattern with leopard print lining versions of the shoes.

It also features gold-metal buckles and rivets. The boot retails for $395 and will be sold in Jimmy Choo stores, website and in select wholesale accounts beginning next June. I thought we were in recession? Crazy, but they’re hot!

2 thoughts on “Jimmy Choo Hunter boots

  1. Could you please advise at which wholesale accounts these boots will be available? At present there does not appear to be an entry for them on the Jimmy Choo website. Your help would be appreciated as we wish to give a pair as a gift to a colleague shortly.
    Thanks and kind regards
    Ron Jones

    Like

Leave a comment