Leighton Meester Has Gone Blonde

I like blonde for summer and darker browns for winter. And I have seen pics with Leighton- Blair from Gossip Girl- having lightened her hair. Forget the well known brown in her hair, now she is honey blonde. And I think it looks good on her.

leighton_meester-blonde-hair
Follow my blog with bloglovin´

Tassenmuseum – Bag Museum

There is an entire museum dedicatet to the bag history in Amsterdam.  It is called the Tassenmuseum and you have to see it when in Amsterdam among other things 😉 . I don’t know how I could have missed it when I was there :(. But still, I have found some amazing purses on the web shop there.

tassenmuseum-bag-1

tassenmuseum-bag-2

tassenmuseum-bag-guardian-angel

Also, one very interesting exhibition is the “Beastie Bags”

tassenmuseum-bag-beastie-bagRead the entire article here.