Still day 1

Going to work on Monday morning makes my week :). In a bad way. if i could sleep late on Monday I would be the happiest person alive, or close. Saturday and Sunday I always get up early and being sleepy no at all. But on Monday the things change radically. I cannot get out of bed. And in order to make myself come back to life quickly I start to consider my Monday outfit. Back in the university years I used to dress very sportive, sometimes casual, but mostly sportive. It helped me because I had to run a lot from class to class, I was always on the move. After graduating and because I got hired in a multinational company with its dress code and values I started easily at first, but now more and more to dress up to my role in the company.

I try to read a lot about new trends and I always like to know what is in and what’s not. Lately I have watched closely the EMMY and BAFTA awards in order to see some fabulous outfits. Nevertheless I consider it to be a little late to start discussing now the different dresses, but still I need to emphasize how much I like Eva Longoria and Keira Knightley. Both Keira and Eva look very dramatic.

What do you think about it? Is’t it absolutely magnificent the Valentino dress from Keira’s outfit?

Get addicted to my blog. come back for more.

Hello World!

Day 1.

How magnificent, my first post! You should know about me that I am very into fashion and latest trends and new things that show up. Also I would like- and I somehow managed to do that- travel a lot.

I also enjoy buying a lot of new things everyday if possible. So basically, this is a place where we can discuss everything about fashion. 🙂

Become addicted to this blog. Come back for more.