Among other latest fashion trends – part 2

ACCESSORIES, what would anyone do without them?

I am not trying to show you the latest trends in this area, at least not yet. But, considering I became also addicted to the Gossip Girl TV-series, at the beginning more for the clothes part as Serena (Blake) is dressing amazing, but soon I became addicted also to the plot so I keep watching the new episodes constantly. Among other great ideas that appeared in my full of bumping into each other ideas head, was the headband – since we are talking about head ;). When we speak about headbands, we consider them only a thing to hold the hair, but thanks to the girls – Serena, Blair, Jenny and Co- I discovered they could be so much more.

)

My Fav Girls 🙂

Headbands can be totally chic and a hot accessory to a variety of hairstyles, and they come in tones of colors, styles and patterns; also check this amazing site – Lavender Girl– who sells tones of headbands. I’m going to choose right now a few -10, 20- of them. Try to catch me- if you can 🙂

Among other latest fashion trends

I have in mind a long list of trends to be followed this fall. First of them is related to clothes and second to accessories. But let’s take things one step at a time.

Latest thing I am in love with is the magic TRENCH. Please check below some amazing models:

1. The North Face ‘Insulated Grace’ Jacket

2. London Fog ‘Band Master’ Trench

3. Elie Tahari ‘Gia’ Belted Trench with Genuine Fox Fur Collar

4. Calvin Klein Lace Sheath Dress with Taffeta Trench

5. Burberry Wool Trench Coat

6. Akris Belted Trench

)

Gorgeous 🙂

7. Fendi Beaded Trench Coat

)

Absolutely amazing. Classy... 🙂

So, which one did you like more? I am simply in love with the Fendi Trench. 🙂 Love to get my hands on it.

Stars in leather

Having in mind that a good photo tells a much better story!

A party dress, high heels with a razor sharp leather jacket. A stylish leather jacket is – as I said before the TREND- of course along with other trends, but it is definitely among the top trends this fall, especially combined with anything from a  mini dress to a pair of jeans or even an evening dress.

So if you have a fun evening out, or just wanna look extra cool this will be a very simple look: Dress up your look with a terrific mini, the dress it down with a leather jacket 🙂

In order to make life easier for you I have searched some leather jackets that you could buy online:

1. DIESEL® ‘Kaled’ Leather Jacket

Leather jacket and purple- great!

Leather jacket and purple- great!

2. William Rast Ruffle Leather Jacket

3. William Rast Leather Jacket

4. Andrew Marc ‘Bianca’ Enameled Leather Jacket

5. Kenna-T Quilted Leather Moto Jacket

6. Andrew Marc Leather Jacket with Removable Fur Collar

Already decided? which one is your favorite?

Hello!

Hello fashion and news addicted person all over the world,

How is your day so far? I am back at work, trying to impress my co-workers with my vintage-tartan blazer. Not sure I am managing though :). But anyway I will keep on trying. What about you? What fall fashion trends are you following today? Please answer ASAP as I need inspiration BEFORE tomorrow morning 🙂

I have come across a very interesting idea: the leather jacket. I know it was IN last fall, but this season has gained a lot of extra accessories as a lot of chains and even motorbike style.

Check the below celebrities wearing a leather jacket and consider buying one ASAP, in case you don’t own at least one by now 🙂

And also please check these pictures also:

Be back for more. Coming in 2 minutes.