Balmain Angular Power Shoulder

I’m in love with this. I like the power shoulders so much. Don’t you love the Balmain jackets?

balmain Angular power shoulder

The jackets are made of black wool and satin, and they’re selling at €2,450. Ups! 🙂

Junya Watanabe Cape- New Love

Junya Watanabe created this triangular-shaped padded cape that covers the back and ties at the front with just one clip. The piece is made of nylon and is selling at €1,396.

Junya watanabe cape

I have to have this. Ok something similar as I cannot spend so much money… but it’s the same idea 🙂

Jimmy Choo Fall 2009

Paul Eustace did the creative direction for this luxurious campaign photographed by Terry Richardson for the Fall 2009 ad campaign.

Jimmy Choo fall 2009

Jimmy Choo here I come 🙂

Tosca Blu Fall 2009

Tosca Blu travelled to Paris to create their fall winter 09 campaign. The model is Sophie from Viva Models.

Tosca Blu fall 2009

Looking good! 🙂