Agent Provocateur

At the Soho Grand Hotel, Agent Provocateur staged an intimate runway show to unveil its new high-end line called “Soiree.” Soiree bras cost about $750, while playsuits cost around $2,790.

The spiked corset( with 2 inch metal spikes) costs $4,900, and already it has a waiting list.

agent provacateur corset

“With this range, the point is to not step back, because there are people for whom money is no object,” Agent Provocateur spokesman Jess Morris told The Wall Street Journal. β€œThese are the people whom we hope to be the customers for this collection.”

Unfortunately I’llΒ  have to wait a little longer to be able to buy it πŸ™‚

Fur for Everyone

Autumn is almost here. Winter is just around the corner. I am a very chilly person, very much in love with hot weather. So when I first saw this pair of shearling slippers from Bottega Veneta I found myself dreaming of a cosy afternoon, with a cup of hot chocolate and a good book.

bottega veneta slippers

And when I saw this super cute armchair from B&B Italia- JJ Armchair I got into the “Hibernate for Winter” mood instantly πŸ™‚

B&B Italia JJ armchair

Sweet dreams!

Issey Miyake – A Scent

“Developing this design was a great challenge for me…I had to create the ‘new’ being utterly innovative and have zero compromises ” said Arik Levy about the bottle he designed for the A Scent by Issey Miyake perfume.

Issey Miyake perfume

I am very curious to smell it. πŸ™‚

Laduree and Christian Louboutin Collaboration

Christian Louboutin has collaborated with the legendary patisserie Laduree on a limited edition range of gift boxes.

Laduree and Christian Louboutin CollaborationCheck out how amazing these cookies look. I can only wonder if the taste measures up πŸ™‚

Laduree and Christian Louboutin Collaboration cookiesWOW! Yummy!

Hermes and Liberty Scarves

Hermes and Liberty have collaborated on a limited edition of scarves and ties named “Hermes pour Liberty”.

Hermes and liberty scarves

Available to buy at Liberty shop in London, that is open until October 25.