The Ultimate Must-Have Item by Commoner Creature

I present you Commoner Creature‘s blog post. I absolutely love this blog, it is built super neat and the styles she chooses to present are amazing also! Check out her choice for The Ultimate Must-Have Item.

Hello, everyone!

A few days ago, I received an email from The Girl asking if I would be interested in writing a post for this blog. It was for her new project about must have items, and I immediately thought of a simple, white shirt.

For me, the perfect, white shirt needs to be a bit see-through but not too see-through. It should have hidden buttons, be in a comfortable material and the right length. Not too oversized, but not fitted. Needless to say, it took some hunting to find one. Finally, I came across the perfect one from Danish label Samsøe & Samsøe, and it’s now a must have in my wardrobe. What I like most about the white shirt is the versatility, and how the look of it can completely change according to the other pieces that you are wearing. Here are some causal looks for daytime and evening.

Great choice – the white shirt is a truly must have item! Totally agree with  Commoner Creature!

3 thoughts on “The Ultimate Must-Have Item by Commoner Creature

  1. Pingback: My Must-Have Item: White Shirt | Commoner Creature

Leave a comment